UVA HOME  |  CONTACT US  |  MAP
 
Support UVa's Physics Department! >>
Click here for a printable version of this page.

Colloquia Following Term

ics Colloquium
Friday, August 31, 2018
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Colloquium
Friday, September 7, 2018
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204
Evelyn Thomson [Host: Chris Neu]
University of Pennsylvania
"TBA"
ics Colloquium
Friday, September 14, 2018
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Colloquium
Friday, September 21, 2018
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Colloquium
Friday, September 28, 2018
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Colloquium
Friday, October 5, 2018
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Colloquium
Friday, October 12, 2018
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Colloquium
Friday, October 19, 2018
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Colloquium
Friday, October 26, 2018
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Colloquium
Friday, November 2, 2018
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Colloquium
Friday, November 9, 2018
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Colloquium
Friday, November 16, 2018
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Colloquium
Friday, November 30, 2018
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Colloquium
Friday, December 7, 2018
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
Colloquia and Special Lectures Committee
Cass Sackett (Chair)
Gordon Cates (Member)
Bob Hirosky (Member)
Bob Jones (Member)
Marija Vucelja (Member)
Nilanga Liyanage (Ex-Officio)

To add a speaker, send an email to cas8m@Virginia.EDU Include the seminar type (e.g. Colloquia), date, name of the speaker, title of talk, and an abstract (if available). [Please send a copy of the email to phys-speakers@Virginia.EDU.]