UVA HOME  |  CONTACT US  |  MAP
 
Support UVa's Physics Department! >>
Click here for a printable version of this page.

Nuclear Physics Seminars Next Term

ics Nuclear
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Nuclear
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Nuclear
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Nuclear
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Nuclear
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Nuclear
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Nuclear
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Nuclear
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Nuclear
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Nuclear
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Nuclear
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Nuclear
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Nuclear
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Nuclear
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Nuclear
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
Nuclear Physics Seminars
Don Crabb (Chair)

To add a speaker, send an email to dgc3q@Virginia.EDU Include the seminar type (e.g. Nuclear Physics Seminars), date, name of the speaker, title of talk, and an abstract (if available). [Please send a copy of the email to phys-speakers@Virginia.EDU.]