UVA HOME  |  CONTACT US  |  MAP
 
Support UVa's Physics Department! >>
Click here for a printable version of this page.

Atomic Physics Seminars Following Term

ics Atomic
Monday, September 10, 2018
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Atomic
Monday, September 17, 2018
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Atomic
Monday, September 24, 2018
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Atomic
Monday, October 1, 2018
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Atomic
Monday, October 8, 2018
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Atomic
Monday, October 15, 2018
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Atomic
Monday, October 22, 2018
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Atomic
Monday, October 29, 2018
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Atomic
Monday, November 5, 2018
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Atomic
Monday, November 12, 2018
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Atomic
Monday, November 19, 2018
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Atomic
Monday, November 26, 2018
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
ics Atomic
Monday, December 3, 2018
3:30 PM
Physics Building, Room 204

"Available"
Atomic Physics Seminars
Tom Gallagher (Chair)

To add a speaker, send an email to tfg@Virginia.EDU Include the seminar type (e.g. Atomic Physics Seminars), date, name of the speaker, title of talk, and an abstract (if available). [Please send a copy of the email to phys-speakers@Virginia.EDU.]